Stuck in a moment..

I'm not afraid
Of anything in this world
There's nothing you can throw at me
That I haven't already heard
I'm just trying to find
A decent melody
A song that I can sing
In my own company


I never thought you were a fool
But darling, look at you. Ooh.
You gotta stand up straight, carry your own weight
'Cause tears are going nowhere baby


You've got to get yourself together
You've got stuck in a moment
And now you can't get out of it


Now you're stuck in a moment
And you can't get out of it...




- Jag läängtar!..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elvira

Hahha åh, shit! Jag la precis in étt stycke ur txten som rubrik på mn blogg.,.. DEn är så fin. Jag LÄNGTAR också!!! <33

2009-03-23 @ 23:17:40
Postat av: Moa

DEt var jag som skrev! :O Hahahha ;D

2009-03-23 @ 23:18:17
URL: http://happydays.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0