Do, Do, Do! What you wanna do..

Whatever happened to the funky race?
A generation lost in pace,
-Wasn´t life supposed to be more than this?
In this kiss I´ll change your bore for my bliss
But let go of my hand and it will slip out in the sand if you don´t give me the chance
to break down the walls of attitude,
I ask nothing of you
not even your gratitude



And if you think I´m corny
then it will not make me sorry
it´s your right to laugh at me
and in turn, that´s my oppurtunity
to feel brave
Because ridicule is no shame
it´s just a way to eclipse hate
it´s just a way to put my back straight
it´s just a way to remain sane






-Do, Do, Do! What you wanna do,
Don´t think twice, do what you have to do,
Do, Do, Do, let your heart decide what you have to do that´s all there is to find.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Moa

cpcpcpcp.. Jaga har sjungt på the ark i två dagar nu. :S XDXD Hahahhahah tänkte lägga inte en låt igår eller ett citat. XD

2009-04-02 @ 22:49:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0